All About Villagers

  • Artist: Villagers
  • Genre: Alternative
  • Total Album: 9
  • Total Songs: 50+

Short Biography:

Villagers are an Irish band from Dublin fronted by Conor J O x27 Brien They have performed at several music festivals and toured with Tracy Chapman Bell X1 and Tindersticks They have one EP titled Hollow Kind 2009 Their debut album Becoming a Jackal was released in 2010 and was shortlisted for that year x27 s Mercury Prize and their second album Awayland was released in 2013 Conor O x27 Brien formed Villagers after the break up of his previous band ...

Music Album of Villagers

Becoming a Jackal
Darling Arithmetic Deluxe Version
  • Darling Arithmetic Deluxe Version
  • Villagers
Awayland Deluxe Version
Darling Arithmetic
Where Have You Been All My Life
  • Where Have You Been All My Life
  • Villagers
Nothing Arrived Single
The Waves Psychemagik Remix Single
  • The Waves Psychemagik Remix Single
  • Villagers
Occupy Your Mind Single
Fortunate Child Single
  • Fortunate Child Single
  • Villagers Nico Muhly